Our Mentors

Mr. J V R Prasada Rao

Former Health Secretary, Govt of India and Former UN Secretary General Envoy on AIDS in Asia Pacific, United Nations

Mr. Shakti Sinha

Former Finance Secretary, Govt of Delhi and Hony Director, Atal Bihari Vajpayee Institute of Policy Research and International Studies, MS University

Prof. Robert Plotnick

Former Professor Emeritus, Evans School of Public Policy & Governance, University of Washington, USA

Prof. Jay K Satia,

Senior Director,
Public Health Foundation of India

Ms. Jahnabi Goswami

President, Indian Network for People living with HIV/AIDS (INP+)

Mr. N P Ranjan

Awardee as one of the 100 "Most Influential CFOs of India"
Former 'Chief of Staff' at India’s renowned Entertainment Network - Viacom18 Media Pvt. Ltd.
(iconic brands include Colors TV, MTV, Nick, Viacom18 Motion Pictures)

Who Believes in Us

Other Way to Contribute